Committee Members

Electric Eels 2021/22 Committee Members

Co-Presidents

 

Andrew Jago and Sarah Schultz

president@electriceels.org.au

Vice President

 

Brendan Robinson

vice.president@electriceels.org.au

Co-Treasurers

 

Tanya Mowatt and Kirsty Unger

treasurer@electriceels.org.au

Co- Secretaries

 

Jodie Huntley-Forde and Katie Linnett

secretary@electriceels.org.au

Carnival Managers/swim School bookings

 

Paula McGowan

bookings@electriceels.org.au

Race Secretary

Assistant

 

Tamika Waterhouse 

Brooke Stiller

race.secretary@electriceels.org.au

Technical Advisor

 

Adam Van Haren

technical.advisor@electriceels.org.au

Website and Social Media

 

Megan Armour

webmaster@electriceels.org.au

Canteen Manager

Claire O’Neill


Membership Co-ordinator

 

Tanya O’Connor

info.geebung@electriceels.org.au

Volunteer Co-ordinator

 

Brooke Steinback

volunteers@electriceels.org.au

There is always room for assistance and more volunteers.  If you are interested in helping out and giving back to our amazing club, email info@electriceels.org.au