Committee Members

Electric Eels 2021/22 Committee Members



Andrew Jago and Sarah Schultz

Vice President


Brendan Robinson



Tanya Mowatt and Kirsty Unger

Co- Secretaries


Jodie Huntley-Forde and Katie Linnett

Carnival Managers/swim School bookings


Paula McGowan

Race Secretary



Tamika Waterhouse 

Brooke Stiller

Technical Advisor


Adam Van Haren

Website and Social Media


Megan Armour

Canteen Manager

Claire O’Neill

Membership Co-ordinator


Tanya O’Connor

Volunteer Co-ordinator


Brooke Steinback

There is always room for assistance and more volunteers.  If you are interested in helping out and giving back to our amazing club, email